Digital Marketing Metrics

7 years ago by
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  • Average Cost Per Click (CPC) -- The average amount paid for a click by any data point. For example, if a keyword costs $400 and receives 200 clicks, the average CPC is $2.
  • Average Lifetime Value The total monetary value of a visitor's past purchases since visitor tracking began.
  • Average Position -- In paid search, the average display position of your ad. For example, if your ad ran five times, in positions 1, 6, 3, 8, and 2 then your average position is 4.
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B

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C

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D

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E

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F

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  • Form Completion Rate -- Blank.
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U

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V

  • View-Through Sales -- When an end-user views an ad on a third-party site, doesn't click on the ad, but goes on to buy a product anyway.
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W

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X

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